## DEPARTMENT OF MATH & SCIENCE GOVT.POLYTECHNIC KANDHAMAL

## **PROCTORIAL SYSYTEM**

The following faculty members are appointed as mentor for the academic session2024-25(1st sem &  $2^{nd}$  sem) of the group of students as mentioned against their name.

SECTION	BRANCH	ROLL NO	NAME OF THE FACULTIES
SEC-A	ELECTRICAL	1-33	SMT. PRATIVA PATRA (Sr. Lect. in
			Mathematics)
	ELECTRICAL	34-66	SRI JITEN MISHRA (Lect. in Physics)
SEC-A	COMPUTER	1-33	SMT. RAJSHREE SENAPATI (Lab Asst. in IT)
	SCIENCE		
SEC-B	CIVIL	1-30	SRI KANHU CHARAN PRADHAN (Lect. in
			Chemistry)
	CIVIL	31-60	SMT. SNIGDHA ANINDITA MISHRA (Lab
			Asst. in Chemistry)
	CIVIL	61-90	MISS TAPASWINI BEHERA (PTGF in English)
SEC-C	MECHANICAL	1-32	SRI B. SIBA SANKAR ACHARY(PTGF in
			Mechanical)
	MECHANICAL	33-65	SRI RAMA KRUSHNA PRADHAN ( PTGF in
			Mechanical)

Sd/-H.O.D DEPT. OF MATH &SC. GOVT. POLYTECHNIC KANDHAMAL